Glitch City Laboratories Archives

Glitch City Laboratories closed on 1 September 2020 (announcement). This is an archived copy of a thread from Glitch City Laboratories Forums.

You can join Glitch City Research Institute to ask questions or discuss current developments.

You may also download the archive of this forum in .tar.gz, .sql.gz, or .sqlite.gz formats.

Pokémon Glitch Discussion

I'm new to this, and looking for some tips? - Page 1

I'm new to this, and looking for some tips?

Posted by: PikaPerfect
Date: 2017-09-02 12:53:32
Firstly, hi! I just joined this forum about an hour ago, and after reading the forum rules, scanning over a few threads, and trying to find the ones that interest me most (Which is nearly all of them…), I decided that I'd like to make a little post with some questions I have. I sincerely apologize if this is the wrong place to post this, as I wasn't able to find any sort of question board or help ticket system? If anybody knows where either of those things (Or anything similar) are, I'd appreciate the help haha