Glitch City Laboratories Archives

Glitch City Laboratories closed on 1 September 2020 (announcement). This is an archived copy of a thread from Glitch City Laboratories Forums.

You can join Glitch City Research Institute to ask questions or discuss current developments.

You may also download the archive of this forum in .tar.gz, .sql.gz, or .sqlite.gz formats.

Video Games Discussion

Guitar Hero and Rock Band - Page 1

Guitar Hero and Rock Band

Posted by: Missing? NO!
Date: 2008-02-09 19:23:41
Discuss Guitar Hero and Rock Band here!

Re: Guitar Hero and Rock Band

Posted by: Zach the Glitch Buster
Date: 2008-02-10 13:37:27
Cherub Rock (315k)

Date: 2008-02-10 13:46:43
No sound.
That sucks.

Posted by: Kannoniswrong11
Date: 2008-03-18 16:34:34

I really hate these games because they are for people too lazy to learn how to ACTUALLY play the guitar.
Well the thing is….I DO PLAY GUITAR.And started way before I started playing GH2 and 3.
I pwn at GH3.Expert FTW!
I'll post my FC up sometime.Yanno Wifi.For the Wii ^_^
GOOOOO NINTENDO!

I may be getting rockband soon for easter. ^_^

Date: 2008-03-18 16:35:45

I really hate these games because they are for people too lazy to learn how to ACTUALLY play the guitar.
Well the thing is….I DO PLAY GUITAR.And started way before I started playing GH2 and 3.
I pwn at GH3.Expert FTW!
GOOOOO NINTENDO!

I pwn at Bulls on Parade expert!

Posted by: hypershadow12
Date: 2008-03-20 18:10:25
I have GH3 for my Wii, but i think Rock Band is much better too bad they will never make it for Wii.

I PWN at Raining Blood: EXPERT

Date: 2008-03-20 18:13:58

I have GH3 for my Wii, but i think Rock Band is much better too bad they will never make it for Wii.

I PWN at Raining Blood: EXPERT

Rock Band is coming out for the Wii this fall.

Posted by: Kannoniswrong11
Date: 2008-03-23 17:40:00

I pwn at GH3.Expert FTW!
GOOOOO NINTENDO!

Same! Its crazy easy..
and Rockband for wii? Yeah right.

ORLY?

Posted by: fivex
Date: 2008-03-23 22:27:27