Glitch City Laboratories Archives

Glitch City Laboratories closed on 1 September 2020 (announcement). This is an archived copy of a thread from Glitch City Laboratories Forums.

You can join Glitch City Research Institute to ask questions or discuss current developments.

You may also download the archive of this forum in .tar.gz, .sql.gz, or .sqlite.gz formats.

Introductions

Hi! Im NinjaMaster! - Page 1

Hi! Im NinjaMaster!

Posted by: NinjaMaster
Date: 2008-05-25 00:20:14
Im NinjaMaster! I have been playing Pokemon since I was 6 years old! I have moved from Marriland to Serebii.net, hoping to find a Forum Site with rules that arent so ridiculis (Finally I found this one and I think the rules are okay and reasonable)!

Re: Hi! Im NinjaMaster!

Posted by: fivex
Date: 2008-05-25 00:28:58
Hello! This place isn't really about pokemon though.

Posted by: ?????(000)
Date: 2008-05-25 03:57:20
Hi there. This is a Pokemon site, but more for the glitched variety. Check the main page. It says: GLITCH CITY Laboratories. Don't let that deter you from enjoying yourself though. Stay as long as you want.

Posted by: Guy
Date: 2008-05-25 06:33:41
Hi! … … …well, hope you have a good time :)! If you like glitches though this site is even better, have you checked out the main site?

Date: 2008-05-26 06:25:08
Of course I have. I access the forums from the main site.

Alternate personality: No stupid, he was talking to the NinjaMaster.

Date: 2008-05-27 02:41:03
Are kiddin? I LOVE Pokemon glitches! There awseome! (And funny to!) And they have a general Pokemon Discssion Forum here to!

In fact, I am a glitch discoverer! (Well sort of) I was one of the players who discovered the internal Clock glitch in the DS that lets you get infinite Masseges on Diamond and Pearl!

And thanks for the Welcome!

Date: 2008-05-27 07:30:22
Thanks. You like RPGs?

Posted by: Missing? NO!
Date: 2008-05-27 10:51:34