Glitch City Laboratories Archives

Glitch City Laboratories closed on 1 September 2020 (announcement). This is an archived copy of a thread from Glitch City Laboratories Forums.

You can join Glitch City Research Institute to ask questions or discuss current developments.

You may also download the archive of this forum in .tar.gz, .sql.gz, or .sqlite.gz formats.

Introductions

Ain't Dead Yet - Page 1

Ain't Dead Yet

Posted by: Wild MissingNo. appeared
Date: 2019-01-16 07:23:49
Yikes, it's been a very good number of years, since I last stepped foot here. Yes, I did fall off the earth, due to computer problems, personal problems, family emergencies, and so forth. Not sure if I plan to stick about, thought I'd drop a hey in case anyone remembers this old lunatic, with a temper. XD

I don't do sprite work anymore, I packed that up when my original XP PC decided to die on me, followed by my laptops doing the same. I still hate Microsoft, plus I'm still learning how to draw. Not going well, because I have no patiance, which I never have done so. Nice to see this place is still going, considering I haven't been in here years. Might start spriting again, depending if I can be bothered to, I've lost A LOT of data since I last fell off the earth, so to speak, so yeah. I ain't dead yet, still trying to hammer any computer I own that gives me problems, and so on.