Glitch City Laboratories Archives

Glitch City Laboratories closed on 1 September 2020 (announcement). This is an archived copy of a thread from Glitch City Laboratories Forums.

You can join Glitch City Research Institute to ask questions or discuss current developments.

You may also download the archive of this forum in .tar.gz, .sql.gz, or .sqlite.gz formats.

General Discussion

Fun times - Page 1

Fun times

Posted by: shaggs
Date: 2009-07-30 21:32:13
Im tired of all the pokemon and game crap. So I decided to make this thread. Post stories of funny shit you have done with your real life homies. One time in 8th grade in science we were doing a lab that had something to do with cherrios, my teacher said they were two years old. So my whole group were like yo your pretty crazy eat some, so I did and we were all hella laughing.

Re: Fun times

Posted by: atoms2ashes
Date: 2009-07-31 05:22:24
A few days ago the 3rd years (called Juniors, I'm a sophomore) in the other room were making an experiment involving alcohol lamps. One guy dropped one and set a part of the floor on fire. The alcohol spreaded some and the fire spreaded a little as well. It was so funny but their teacher wasn't so happy.

Date: 2009-07-31 07:48:16
Lol nice, how far did it go? Anyways, it was a regular day hanging out in windsor, I was hanging out with some dudes my homie knew already. So theres fucking hot as chick that says hi to me and tells me her name, I was hecka tired and stoned so I just said hi, I couldve gotten laid if I was actually in the mood to get it on. Anyways  so this one guy thats chillin with us decides to cut lines of sweet tarts, we were like wtf, and he snorted all of it like a dumbass, then he throws in some pixie dust and snorts that, sheesh man I wanted two of whatever he was on. Still hella funny though we couldnt stop laughing lol.

Posted by: Axaj
Date: 2009-07-31 11:04:51