Glitch City Laboratories Archives

Glitch City Laboratories closed on 1 September 2020 (announcement). This is an archived copy of a thread from Glitch City Laboratories Forums.

You can join Glitch City Research Institute to ask questions or discuss current developments.

You may also download the archive of this forum in .tar.gz, .sql.gz, or .sqlite.gz formats.

Introductions

I'm BACK!!!!! - Page 2

Re: I'm BACK!!!!!

Posted by: ?????(000)
Date: 2009-11-12 12:48:07
Compared to you, I'm still a newbie. One who has accomplished very little since January 4th 2008.

…bloody hell, soon I'll be on my 2nd year here. I'm not as new as I thought.

Posted by: Wild MissingNo. appeared
Date: 2009-11-12 12:51:26
I'm on my 4th year, on the 13th of March 2010. Ya know Chaos, if you wanted to contact me all you had to do was look into my profile, to find my Email addresses. Live Messanger may not sign in straight away, since ever the since the August Update, it's been "screwy", where it'll fail to sign in, I mean couldn't of they left MSN as it was, but no typical Microsoft, has to take over ¬¬. Good to see ya back as still as one of the living. XP

Posted by: Chaos
Date: 2009-11-12 18:20:40

Well, you left before I came here, but I do remember browsing through your old posts.  Welcome back!

[size=1]I'm newish, so you don't know me, but welcome back. :3[/size]

Heh. I have gained a bit of popularity I see…thanks for the welcome!

I'm on my 4th year, on the 13th of March 2010. Ya know Chaos, if you wanted to contact me all you had to do was look into my profile, to find my Email addresses. Live Messanger may not sign in straight away, since ever the since the August Update, it's been "screwy", where it'll fail to sign in, I mean couldn't of they left MSN as it was, but no typical Microsoft, has to take over ¬¬. Good to see ya back as still as one of the living. XP

Well, the thing is, I try to keep my identity hidden, so if I were to do that, my identity would be revealed…. 8)