Glitch City Laboratories Archives

Glitch City Laboratories closed on 1 September 2020 (announcement). This is an archived copy of a thread from Glitch City Laboratories Forums.

You can join Glitch City Research Institute to ask questions or discuss current developments.

You may also download the archive of this forum in .tar.gz, .sql.gz, or .sqlite.gz formats.

General Discussion

Reunion Thread - Page 2

Re: Reunion Thread

Posted by: SCared_Fir3
Date: 2013-09-24 14:27:08
I'm pretty much in the same boat from my last post. Graduated in 2012, now I'm in my second year of college. Yep.

Posted by: Guy
Date: 2013-09-29 09:59:27
I think I was last active around December 2010, when we were using the temporary forum. Since then…hmm…stayed back a year in high school, so I'm in my senior year now. Pokemon-wise, I spent a lot of time around Smogon in '12 trying all sorts of RNG stuff before getting bored of it all. I'm currently very into Touhou! Done a lot of "self searching" so to speak, which I may or may not get into explaining. Haven't managed to get a job yet, but some shocking luck in the Litecoin industry has made that less of a concern for now. Most of my time is spent chilling alone doing whatever clicks at the time. It's so nice to come back here and see many of the same people from long ago. What a one-of-a-kind community this is. :)

Posted by: Zowayix
Date: 2013-09-30 02:10:53
You know, I keep scrolling past this thread every time someone posts thinking I've already posted in it. Even though the icon says otherwise. I just really seem to remember posting in either this thread or some other thread very similar to this one. I thought maybe it was the Roll Call thread, but I don't seem to have posted anything reunion-wise in that one.

Oh wait, it was this one. http://forums.glitchcity.info/index.php/topic,6383.15.html