Glitch City Laboratories Archives

Glitch City Laboratories closed on 1 September 2020 (announcement). This is an archived copy of a thread from Glitch City Laboratories Forums.

You can join Glitch City Research Institute to ask questions or discuss current developments.

You may also download the archive of this forum in .tar.gz, .sql.gz, or .sqlite.gz formats.

Generation I Glitch Discussion

New discovery from Dio del Metal (Italian Youtuber) - Page 2

Re: New discovery from Dio del Metal (Italian Youtuber)

Posted by: Hate92
Date: 2019-03-20 04:24:04
Thanks for the replies! i am not an expert, then i'm unable to answer in tone.

BUT….. i invited Dio del Metal in this forum, i hope that it reply here. I wouldn't be able to, I repeat  :)

Posted by: Krys3000
Date: 2019-03-20 12:07:34
Watching more carefully and given his reaction to comments (basically loving all of them) and the absurd name he gives to the glitches he claims to use ("NPC Manipulation Drop lv.80", "Card Key Temporaney Arbitrary Down Arrow Manipulation Glitch", "Specials Dex List Manipulation 77-5-99-99-2-1 Glitch") I'm pretty convinced I was right earlier and this is an early april's fool.

It's somehow really similar to the absurd "catch regigigas and victini through void glitch" process that we made for PRAMA last april  ;D

Posted by: Sherkel
Date: 2019-03-23 16:31:00
So, I said I'd take back what I said if this rumor actually gained a serious following, doubting that it ever could. What I didn't realize (based on auto-translating the comments) was that Dio del Metal seems to lead a self-contained group of monolingual Italian-speaking glitchers who seem to be unanimously taking it as fact. It's not too many people if you're just counting, but it does seem to essentially be the whole Italian glitch fandom. I'm not really okay with that.